Header

The City of Halifax wants to close fire stations!

 Stat-4

Stat-11

Stat-13

Contact your Mayor and Councillor today!!

 

Mayor – Mike Savage
Halifax

Phone: (902) 490-4010
Email: mayor@halifax.ca

District 1 – Barry Dalrymple
Waverley – Fall River – Musquodoboit Valley

Office: 902-860-6022
Cell: 902-222-0740
Home: 902-861-1171
Fax: 902-860-6023
Email: Barry.Dalrymple@halifax.ca

District 2 – Dave Hendsbee
Preston – Chezzetcook – Eastern Shore

Work: 902-889-3553
Cell: 902-483-0705
Fax: 902-829-3620
Email: David.Hendsbee@halifax.ca or david@hendsbee.ns.ca

District 3 – Bill Karsten
Dartmouth South – Eastern Passage

Office: 902-490-7032
Cell: 902-476-1855
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: bill.karsten@halifax.ca

District 4 – Lorelei Nicoll Deputy Mayor
Cole Harbour – Westphal

Cell: 902-478-2705
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: Lorelei.Nicoll@halifax.ca

District 5 – Gloria McCluskey
Dartmouth Centre

Phone: 902-490-7033
Cell: 902-476-1667
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: gloria.mccluskey@halifax.ca

District 6 – Darren Fisher
Harbourview – Burnside – Dartmouth East

Cell: 902-497-7166
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: darren.fisher@halifax.ca

District 7 – Wayne Mason
Halifax Peninsula South
Phone: 902-490-8462
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: waye.mason@halifax.ca

District 8 – Jennifer Watts
Halifax Peninsula North

Cell: 902-497-4748
Fax: 902-490-2626
Email: Jennifer.Watts@halifax.ca

District 9 – Linda Mosher
Halifax West Armdale

Home Office: 902-477-8618
Cell: 902-476-4117
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: Linda.Mosher@halifax.ca

District 10 – Russell Walker
Halifax – Bedford Basin West

Work: 902-443-8010
Cell: 902-497-7215
Fax: 902-443-6513
Email: russell.walker@halifax.ca

District 11- Stephen Adams
Spryfield – Sambro Loop – Prospect Road

Home: 902-477-0627
Cell: 902-497-8818
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: stephen.adams@halifax.ca

District 12 – Reg Rankin
Timberlea – Beechville – Clayton Park West

Cell: 902-499-3744
Fax: 902- 876-4304

Email: reg.rankin@halifax.ca

District 13 – Matt Whitman
Hammonds Plains – St. Margarets

Cell: 902-240-3330
Fax: 902-490-4122
Email: Matt.Whitman@halifax.ca

District 14 – Brad Johns
Middle/Upper Sackville – Beaver Bank – Lucasville

Work: 902-476-1234
Fax: 902-869-4749

Email: Brad.Johns@halifax.ca

District 15 – Steve Craig
Lower Sackville

Cell: 902-240-0441
Fax: 902-869-4749

Email: Steve.Craig@halifax.ca

District 16 – Tim Outhit
Bedford – Wentworth

Phone: 902-490-5679
Cell: 902-229-6385
Fax: 902-490-5681
Email: outhitt@halifax.ca

Contact your Mayor and Councillor today!!

Members Login
You are not logged in.
Follow Us on Twitter
Facebook Feed
  • This video shows how quickly fire spreads. Station "overlap" is a good thing.

    This video demonstrates flashovers in three situations: Dry Scotch Pine Christmas Tree Living Room with Sofa Office Cubicle Thank you to the National Institu...

    Read More...

    1 hour ago

  • RT “@hfxfire: HRFE en route to Bible Hill to help with HazMat incident at Dalhousie Agricultural Cam...

    Read More...

    1 hour ago

  • Retweeted The Chronicle Herald (@chronicleherald):

    UPDATED: Woman rescued from apartmen...

    Get the whole picture - and other photos from The Chronicle Herald

    Read More...

    7 hours ago